top of page

2023-24 Officers and Directors

The Marion County Farm Bureau Board of Directors meet the 4th Monday of every month at 7:00pm at the Association Office in Marion.  If you have an issue or concern please let us know and we can put you on an upcoming agenda.

Join us in promoting agriculture awareness and education in Marion County!!

We are currently needing 2 board members  and a Women's Chair for our Organization.  Please contact us if you are interested in holding a position. 


President                    Jeremy Davidson

Vice President             Jeanie Bartel

Secretary/Treasurer -  Vacant


Board Members:         Glen Prieb

                                 James Riffel

                                 John Hein                            


Women's Chair -         Vacant



County Coordinator Jayleen Hein

Field Services Manager Claire Coleman

Kansas Farm Bureau 4th District Board Member Steve McCloud


Contact a Board Member



County Goal

To promote Agriculture awareness and education in Marion County.


4th District

Southeast Central

2024 Membership Dues $51.00

780 Members


Membership  Dues Breakdown

Where does the money go?  The anatomy of a membership breaks down to:  $5.00 to AFBF  $23.50 to KFB  and the remaining $22.50 stays in the county.


bottom of page